The 34th International Symposium on Superconductivity (ISS2021)
  • HOME
  • ISS Encouragement Award Winners

ISS Encouragement Award Winners


Shun Maegochi

Department of Physics, Tokyo Institute of Technology


Silvia Rasi

Institute of Materials Science of Barcelona (ICMAB-CSIC), Spain


Siwei Chen

University of Houston Mechanical Engineering Department, USA
University of Houston Advanced Manufacturing Institute, USA
Texas Center for Superconductivity at University of Houston, USA


Daiki Matsumaru

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)


James H.P. Rice

Robinson Research Institute, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

The best presentation will be awarded for students or young scientists under 33 years old.

Please apply by email.

1. First Name
2. Family Name
3. Presentation ID (受付ID)
4. Age


A prizewinner for each technical categories PC, ED, WB and AP will be selected from all those who applied.